Cowboys & Aliens – Burn! (Morbid Orbit ed.)

 20,00 (incl. VAT)

**Pre-order: estimated shipping date: Nov 25th, 2022**
***This is a mockup – actually colours can be different***

91 in stock

SKU: PR038-LP Category: Tags: , , ,


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Ltd edition
Country: Belgium
Released: November 25, 2022

Limited edition of 150 copies “MORBID ORBIT” EDITION (black).
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– 350g heavyweight cover (mat)
– black polylined inner sleeves
– shrinkwrap with label sticker and numbered copies indication
– incl. download code and stickers

1.Find You Soon
2.Little Wings
3. Boy In The Middle
4. Sackcloth
5. Burn!
6. Cards Upon The Table
7. Same But Different
8. Morbid Orbit

Music and Lyrics by Cowboys & Aliens.
Recorded and mixed by Pieter Nyckees @ Shellshock Studio & Live Mixing
Mastered by Uwe Teichert.
Artwork & Layout by Henk Vanhee.

Additional information


Vinyl (12")