Grotto – Circle of Magi (DIGIPACK)


Out of stock

SKU: BRC30-001-CD Categories: , Tags: , ,


Label: BRC30 Productions
Format: CD, Digipack, Album, Ltd edition
Country: Belgium
Released: 2018

Recorded at GAM studios by Grotto and mastered by Tim De Gieter @ Much Luv Studio.
Artwork was done by Robin Van Oyen.

All songs written and performed by Atomic Vulture.

1. Circle Of Magi – 11:06
2. Perihelion – 11:21
3. Key of Gnosis – 11:00

Additional information


CD, Vinyl (12")