Cowboys & Aliens – Burn! (TEST PRESSING)

 40,00 (incl. VAT)

**Pre-order: estimated shipping date: Nov 25th, 2022**
***This is a mockup – actually colours can be different***

Out of stock


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Ltd edition
Country: Belgium
Released: November 25, 2022

Limited edition of 10 TEST PRESSINGS.
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– generic black cover with hole
– black polylined inner sleeves
– re-usable poly bags with label sticker and numbered copies indication
– incl. download code

1.Find You Soon
2.Little Wings
3. Boy In The Middle
4. Sackcloth
5. Burn!
6. Cards Upon The Table
7. Same But Different
8. Morbid Orbit

Music and Lyrics by Cowboys & Aliens.
Recorded and mixed by Pieter Nyckees @ Shellshock Studio & Live Mixing
Mastered by Uwe Teichert.
Artwork & Layout by Henk Vanhee.

Additional information


Vinyl (12")