Cowboys & Aliens – Love Sex Volume (Test Pressing)


Originally released in 2002 on cd by Buzzville records, this third album is filled with stonerclassics!
Re–mastered by Pieter Nyckees at Shellshock Studios for vinyl.

Out of stock

SKU: PR030-TP Categories: , Tags: ,


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Ltd edition
Country: Belgium
Released: Nov 20, 2021

Limited edition of 10 TEST PRESSINGS.
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– generic black cover with hole
– black polylined inner sleeves
– re-usable poly bags with label sticker and numbered copies indication
– incl. download code

All songs written, arranged and produced by COWBOYS & ALIENS
All lyrics by Henk V.

Originally released in 2002 on CD by Buzzville Records, now re–mastered by Pieter Nyckees at Shellshock Studios for Vinyl and released for the very first time on 180gram vinyl!

1. Ghost In My Speaker
2. Out Of Control
3. Simple Things
4. Burning By The Look
5. Highly Overrated
1. U Draw The Line
2. Fool4Love
3. Killin’ Time
4. Sabbatical
5. Resurrection Song