The Very Very Danger – Submarine Chase In Outer Space (DIE HARD)

Original price was: € 30,00.Current price is: € 20,00. (incl. VAT)

***This is a mockup – actually colours can be different***

11 in stock

SKU: PR039-LP-DH Category: Tags: , ,


Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Ltd edition
Country: Belgium
Released: May 19, 2023

Limited edition of 25 Die Hard versions (label exclusive) on Clear Yellow with Red Splatter.
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– 350gr heavyweight Gatefold cover with Die Hard numbering
– black polylined inner sleeves
– re-usable poly bags
– incl. download code

A1. Addressing The New Recruits
A2. The Fastest Forward
A3. A Hero Wears A Helmet
A4. Mimfim
A5. Massive Fantastic Shit
B1. Skit (vinyl only)
B2. Chainsawhands
B3. Triumphf!
B4. Deer Is A Killer
B5. The Very Very Anthem
B6. Completing The Cosmic Assimilation

All songs written by The Very Very Danger – Michélé “Kitty” De Feudis, Femke “Bunny” Decoene and Ian “Bear” Clement.
Submarine Chase In Outer Space was Recorded and Produced at Number Nine Studios by Reinhard “Foxy” Vanbergen.
Additional Recording, Production and Album Mix by Ian “Bear” Clement at Donderling Audio.

Phantastique Backings and Studio Assistance by: Kasper Cornelus, Jérôme Pringiers, Manou Maerten, Mattias Hendrikx.
Mastered by Frederik “Jerboa the Jellyfish” Dejongh.
Artwork by Simon “Mr Mong” Everaert.

Big thanks to Jason “Le Wolf” Bernard, Tom “Coelacanth” Maene @ Polderrecords, Waldo @ L&S, Gilles Bouttens, Felix “Ysbear” Ysenbaert, Simon “MrMong” Everaert, Papa Riko, Dimitri Meersschaut, Tijl Van De Casteele, 9000 Records, Arjo Klingens, De Staat, Paceshifters, Wallace Vanborn, The Van Jets and you, The Very Very Army.

Additional information


Vinyl (12")