Cocaine Piss ‎– Piñacolalove

 20,00  17,00

2 in stock

SKU: HYPE028 Category: Tags: ,


Label: Hypertension Records ‎– HYPE 028
Format: Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP, Limited Edition, Picture Disc
Country: Belgium
Released: 2017

New! From label

The combination of heavy rumbling bass and guitars with singer Aurelie’s piercing shriek has resulted in something that sounds like an alleyway brawl between Trash Talk and X-Ray Spex, and though that sounds quite unpalatable on paper, Cocaine Piss’s swagger and confidence allows them to pull it off without it sounding forced.

A1 –Cocaine Piss Piñacolalove
A2 –Cocaine Piss Candy
A3 –Cocaine Piss Treehouse
A4 –Cocaine Piss Inner Unicorn
A5 –Cocaine Piss Nostalgia II
A6 –Onmens Ugly Face On
A7 –Lord Hicks Happiness
A8 –Tommy La Menace Sex Weirdos
B1 –Cocaine Piss Piñacolalove
B2 –Cocaine Piss Candy
B3 –Cocaine Piss Treehouse
B4 –Cocaine Piss Inner Unicorn
B5 –Cocaine Piss Nostalgia II
B6 –Onmens Ugly Face On
B7 –Lord Hicks Happiness
B8 –Tommy La Menace Sex Weirdos

Additional information


CD, Vinyl (12")