PR023 – Voidian – Through eyes of the flame

Voidian, forged by 3 shadows. Doctor Witch (bass and vocals), Sergeant Doom (guitars) and Mister Void (drums and vocals). Unleashing a fury of pure desolate, nightmarish Doom metal, mixed with ferocious Sludge, atmospheric Post-Rock and experimental Drone.

Voidian plays dark music exclusively.

Pre-orders starts May 29, 2020!

Limited Edition Digipack CD (500 copies)

Limited Edition 12″ VINYL
– limited up to 300 copies total
– 175 copies standard black
– 100 copies Marbled (Band and Label Exclusive Edition) 
– 25 copies Splatter (Die Hard Edition – Polderrecords exclusive)
– 5 copies Test Pressing (no sleeve!)
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– 350g heavyweight cover (mat)
– printed inner sleeves (lyrics)
– re-usable poly bags with label sticker and hand-numbered copies indication
– all incl. download code

Releases June 12, 2020

Tagged , ,