PR026 – Atomic Vulture – Moving Through Silence

You’re moving through the silence of outer space.
A giant shuttle brings you to your destination.
Halfway there when you need to refuel.
Pull up to the gas station and stock up on supplies.

In the back you hear “Intergalactic Takeoff”, a song from Atomic Vulture’s latest offspring: “Moving Through Silence”. They have been pleasing listeners since 2011 and even some bumps on the road didn’t slow down the space probe that is Atomic Vulture.

Three stoned astronauts – Pascal David (guitar), Jens Van Hollebeke (drum) and Kris Hoornaert (bass) – explore the outskirts of the outer universe with their high energy instrumental stoner rock.

This fifth studio effort, containing eight tracks, will be officially release on May 21st, 2021 digitally as well as on CD and multi-colored vinyls.

Pre-orders starts May 7, 2021!

Limited Edition Digipack CD (500 copies)

Limited Edition 12″ VINYL
– limited up to 300 copies total
– 175 copies standard black
– 100 copies coloured (Band and Label Exclusive Edition) 
– 25 copies Splatter (Die Hard Edition – Polderrecords exclusive)
– 5 copies Test Pressing (no sleeve!)
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– 350g heavyweight cover (mat)
– pollylined innersleeves
– re-usable poly bags with label sticker and hand-numbered copies indication
– all incl. download code

Releases May 21, 2021