PR034 – Hemelbestormer – Aether

Dark, dynamic and massive, HEMELBESTORMER’s debut album “Aether” opens the door to a new universe, mixing post-rock, sludge, ambient, doom and black-metal, and combine it to an instrumental light-dark balanced whole.

Originally released by Debemur Morti Productions in 2016 has been sold out for several years now. After releasing “A Ring of Blue Light” (2018) and “Collide & Merge” (2021) both on Ván Records, it was time to repress this debut and make the trilogy whole again.

We witnessed the great disintegration…
After Us, The Flood.
Redemption came from a Starless sky.
The Purging brought a new dawn.
Man stood alone On Desolate Plains.

We are the air that Gods breathe…
We are Aether.

Pre-orders starts Oct. 7, 2022!

Limited Edition 2x 12″ VINYL
– limited up to 300 copies total
– 175 copies Marbled Gold
– 100 copies Marbled Gold w/ Black Smoke 
– 25 copies Gold w/ Black Splatter (Die Hard Edition – Polderrecords exclusive)
– 5 copies Test Pressing (no sleeve!)
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– 300g heavyweight Gatefold cover (mat)
– black innersleeves
– re-usable poly bags with label sticker and hand-numbered copies indication
– all incl. download code

Releases Oct. 28, 2022