All Die Hard versions are sold out! Head over to the band’s websites to get a nice Milky White edition!!

PR666 – Riffs from the POLDERS.
6 bands making heavy ripples in the Belgium underground would have been featured on a showcase on Saterday 8th of August on one of the biggest heavy metal festival in Belgium: ALCATRAZ MUSIC

What would have been a celebration has sadly been postponed due to reasons we all know now. COVID19 not only made sure we can’t attent any festivals/shows, but also screwed up a lot of the release planning.

To help out the bands, Polderrecords releases a compilation vinyl featuring all 6 bands!

All songs have been re-mastered and feature hitsingle “The Masterplan” by Von Detta, “Water” by Atomic Vulture. But also a song from latest released “Asylum of the Arcane” by supergroup: Rawdriguez (feat. Christophe (Channel Zero, After All) & John (Cowboys & Aliens).

The B-sides takes us in even darker mode, Carneia kicking it off with a live version of “Lay Down”. And both MOTSUS and Darqo recorded an exclusive song for this release only!

Stunning artwork by Piotr W. Osburne and an insert featuring a short review of each bands by Doom Charts contributors.

Pre-orders starts July 31, 2020!

Limited Edition 12″ VINYL
– limited up to 300 copies total
– 150 copies milky white marbled (Band exlusive editions)
– 125 copies Blue marbled (Only available in select vinyl-stores on 29/8)
– 25 copies Clear/Orange splatter (Die Hard Edition)
– 5 copies Test Pressing (no sleeve!)
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– 350g heavyweight cover (mat)
– printed inner sleeves (linernotes)
– re-usable poly bags with label sticker and hand-numbered copies indication
– all incl. download code

Releases August 8, 2020

Tagged , , , , , , , , , ,