POLDERRECORDS is proud to present this second volume of Polderriffs featuring 6 brand new songs from bands on the roster!

Cowboys & Aliens, Cavaran, Beaten By Hippies, Stonemule and Wheel of Smoke each share a new song and as a bonus you get a brand new collaboration song that was created during lockdown from artists all over the world!

This new volume will be released digital on bandcamp only on July 2nd, 2021 and on band- and label-exclusive coloured vinyls. Pre-sale will start on June 18th at 6PM CET.

However – a special Record Store Day Exclusive vinyl will be released as a drop on June 12th in your local favourite record shop only! Be the first to hear these new songs and support your local shop. Be sure to ask in advance to your local recordshop to get some in stock. Only 125 of these versions have been pressed.

A1. Cowboys & Aliens – Morbid Orbit (08:57)
A2. Cavaran – Bigfoot (05:48)
A3. Beaten By Hippies – Torpedo Bay (03:02)
A4. Stonemule – Bitter (05:03)
B1. Wheel of Smoke – Hallucinations (19:16)
B2. SRWW – Calypso (05:39)

Pre-orders starts June 18, 2021!

Limited Edition 12″ VINYL
– limited up to 300 copies total
– 125 copies RSD exclusive (Rusty Red Marbled)
– 150 copies Milky White Marbled (Band Exclusive Edition) 
– 25 copies Splatter (Die Hard Edition – Polderrecords exclusive)
– 5 copies Test Pressing (no sleeve!)
– high quality 180g heavyweight vinyl pressed in Belgium
– 33 1/3 rpm
– 350g heavyweight cover (mat)
– re-usable poly bags with label sticker and hand-numbered copies indication (RSD versions are shrinkwrapped)
– Band an label copies have download code

Releases July 2, 2021